Coaches

Yr Team Coach Coach Contact Email Coach Contact Ph
3 Blue Howard Styles Howard@distinctivehomeswa.com.au 0414 233 487
Gold Brendon Ptomley brendon.ptolomey@htw.com.au 0407 089 317
4 Drew Banfield drewbanfield@bigpond.com 0408 806 908
5 Blue James Clement james.clement@mareterram.com.au 0438 336 595
Gold Tim Gardner tim@artref.com.au 0414 489 148
6 Blue Darren Tootell darrentootell@gmail.com 0425 320 467
Gold Brad Mumme brad@lmagroup.com.au 0403 388 990
7 Blue Mike Edwards medwards@ventnorcapital.com 0427 001 819
Gold Justin Matthews JMatthews@sacoa.com.au  0427 522 726
8 Oliver Eastland oliver.eastland@gmail.com 0430 317 705
9 Bailey Banfield seajewelsperth@gmail.com 0459 468 518