Committee Members

We welcome new people to our club and encourage you to reach out to our Committee members at any time.
President: Andrew Parker
Co-Vice President: Justin Matthews
Co-Vice President/Coaching Coordinator: John Rock
Sponsorship Coordinator: Andrew Moore
Secretary: Tony Standen
Treasurer: Phi Warren
Registrar: Nick Allan
Property Officer: Andrew Parker & Justin Matthews
Auskick Coordinator and Registrar: Karen McLeay/Phil Warren
Social Organiser: Kristie Orchard
General: Justin Barton / Drew Banfield